Contact Us

CONFERENCE ORGANISING SECRETARIAT

Office: Kenes M+ 

Scientific Inquiries
Ms. Melis Angelini, Scientific Programme Coordinator | E-mail: mangelini@kenes.com

Sponsorship & Exhibition Inquiries
Mr. Muzaffer Komek, Industry Liaison & Sales Manager | E-mail: mkomek@kenes.com

Registration, Accommodation & Travel Inquiries
Ms. Neyir Utugen, Registration & Accommodation Specialist | E-mail: nutugen@kenes.com 

Ms. Ilayda Damar, Registration & Accommodation Specialist | E-mail: idamar@kenes.com 

Promotional Inquiries
Ms. Defne Caglar, Marketing Manager | E-mail: dcaglar@kenes.com

General Inquiries
Ms. Pinar Akbulut, Senior Project Manager | E-mail: pakbulut@kenes.com

 

Organised By

Kenes Group, Office: Kenes M+