Invited Speakers

Dr. Rubert Beale

The Francis Crick Institute
United Kingdom

Dr. Patrick Behrendt

Hannover Medical School, Department of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Endocrinology

Dr. Vitor Borges

National Institute of Health Dr. Ricardo Jorge (insa)

Prof. Judith Breuer

United Kingdom

Prof. Ian Brown

Animal and Plant Health Agency
United Kingdom

Dr. Laura Bubba

European Non-polio Enterovirus Network

Prof. Dr. Nicole Fischer

University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf

Prof. Edward Holmes

University of Sydney

Dr. Rachel Jones

Public Health Wales
United Kingdom

Prof. Dr. Amit Kapoor

Ohio State University and Nationwide Children's Hospital
United States

Prof. Richard Knight

NCJDRSU, CCBS, University of Edinburgh
United Kingdom

Prof. Johan Neyts

KU_Leuven (University of Leuven)

Mr. Aidan O'Leary

World Health Organization

Dr. Stanley Prusiner

University of California, San Francisco
United States

Prof. Dr. Vincent Racaniello

Columbia University
United States

Chris Smith

The University of Cambridge
United Kingdom

Dr. Malur Sudhanva

King's College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
United Kingdom

Prof. Dr. Emma Thomson

MRC-University of Glasgow Centre For Virus Research
United Kingdom

Prof. Olli Vapalahti

University Of Helsinki

Organised By

Kenes Group, Office: Kenes M+